Trance music that uniquely merges dark ambient orchestrations with industrial dirges. New music from ex-Caterwaul percussionist Kevin Pinnt, collaborating with sound manipulations of Jack Atlantis. Featuring ethereal voices from ex-Caterwaul member Betsy Martin and bass textures from Chris Candelaria.

  • A Dawn's Dream
  • Taken
  • Earth as in Heaven
  • Sanctus
  • Walls Make Music
  • World Corrode
  • Portion
  • The After Crunch
  • Recurring Dream

    CD - $14.00 ppd.


    Also Available From:   CD BABY and

    iTunes Music Download our album from iTunes!

    eMusic Music
    Download our album from eMusic!

    MSN Music Music
    Download our album from MSN Music!